L’ÉQUIPE

Valérie Lugon
Directrice

06 26 98 44 03
v.lugon@fondationface.org

Naïma Zariouh
Directrice adjointe

06 26 25 45 80  /  04 72 10 01 09
n.soufi@fondationface.org

 

Séparateur2

Jessica Treger
Chef de projet

06 27 46 39 27  /  04 72 10 01 07 
j.treger@fondationface.org

Valérie Poncet
Chargée de mission Éducation

06 59 84 20 89  /  04 72 10 01 06
v.poncet@fondationface.org

Mathilde Guiot
Chargée de mission
Emploi & Diversité

06 41 30 98 45  /  04 72 10 01 09
m.guiot@fondationface.org

Séparateur2

Kelly Spica
Service Civique Diversité

04 72 10 01 07 
k.spica@fondationface.org

Emma Effantin
Chargée de communication
en alternance

04 37 42 01 45
e.effantin@fondationface.org

Séparateur2

Sylvie Stricher-Vermeulen
Chef de projet

06 99 18 93 70
sylvie.le-guennec@grdf.fr

Aurélie Tavant
Coordinatrice Communication-Evènementiel

06 82 80 03 33
a.tavant@fondationface.org